“The Versatile Blogger Award”

The Versatile Blogger Award.. I love the word versatile, it States alot. Thanks a ton Richa, Our Mixed box for this nomination. I was nominated back to back for 3 different awards but this one is my best. Even I am new to blogging just Like you but I can see you have a lot of potential and you are definately ahead of me in the run. Besides your writing skills amuse me. You are such a terrific writer and a true “VERSATILE” Blogger.

For those who haven’t check her blog.. Go and do it right now, you will definately find some good stuff there.

Our Mixed Box

What is the Versatile Blogger Award?

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe deserve recognition for their hight-quality standard of writing, uniqueness of content, passion and love displayed throughout the site and to top it off, amazing photos!

Rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link.
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination.
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know.

SO HERE ARE THE 7 FACTS ABOUT ME WHICH YOU GUYS DON’T KNOW! 

  1. I am also known by the name of Sam.
  2. I love good food and good company.
  3. I sleep for more than 14 hrs a day.
  4. I am a pathetic Dancer.
  5. When I am not doing anything I am drinking coffee. Cappuccino is my weakness.
  6. Things which i cannot afford to lose-Cell phone, Charger & Power Bank.
  7. I am a social media addict & I am looking for ways to overcome it.

Here’s the most intresting part where I get to nominate. So the nominees are

  1. Shalini
  2. Dil ki Aawaz suno
  3. Eirini’s blog
  4. Chasing Chelsea
  5. Bheartstealer
  6. Bowale Xo
  7. Rohini
  8. Fervently yours
  9. Sai Raj Krishna
  10. Wedding Style Advisor
  11. Reema’s Garden

That’s all my friends. Keep Inspiring. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ƒ

28 thoughts on ““The Versatile Blogger Award”

  1. I drink a lot of coffee, too. I like caramel or vanilla flavoring, cream and sugar. Cappuccinos are extra special. I get about six hours of sleep. I wish I could sleep in but I work early and long days! Take care! ~Robin

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congrats! WOW, 3 different awards in such a short period of time. Why am I not surprised? Probably because you’re great and your blog as this “Je ne sais quoi” that makes us Shyamal addicted! Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am nominated again??? You sure do like my answers don’t you?? Have I done this tag before?? Hmmm got to check
    Did you check how I answered your questions in the previous award tag?? Did you like your introduction??

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

